Saturday, January 12, 2013

Madagascar 3 Movie Review

Alex, Marty, Gloria and Melman are still trying to get back to the Big Apple and their beloved Central Park zoo, but first they need to find the penguins. They travel to Monte Carlo where they attract the attention of Animal Control after gate crashing a party and are joined by the penguins, King Julian and Co., the monkeys and a new arrival: a performing llama. How do a lion, zebra, hippo, giraffe, four penguins, two monkeys, three lemurs and a llama travel through Europe without attracting attention? They join a traveling circus.

Ben Stiller ... Alex (voice)
Chris Rock  ... Marty (voice)
David Schwimmer ... Melman (voice)
Jada Pinkett Smith ... Gloria (voice)
Sacha Baron Cohen ... Julien (voice)
Cedric the Entertainer     ... Maurice (voice)
Andy Richter ... Mort (voice)
Tom McGrath ... Skipper / First Policeman (voice)
Frances McDormand ... Captain Chantel DuBois (voice)
Jessica Chastain ... Gia (voice)
Bryan Cranston     ... Vitaly (voice)
Martin Short ... Stefano (voice)
Chris Miller     ... Kowalski (voice)
Christopher Knights ... Private (voice)
Conrad Vernon     ... Mason / Second Policeman (voice) 

Alex, Marty, Gloria and Melman are still fighting to get home to their beloved Big Apple. Their journey takes them through Europe where they find the perfect cover: a traveling circus, which they reinvent - Madagascar style.

Tuesday, November 29, 2011

Danial Radcliffe Movie "The Woman in Black"

"The Woman in Black" is the new movie that was starred by Daniel Radcliffe. This is the new Horror Movie, and in this post you would find, who are the stars and cast of this "The Woman in Black Movie"

Young lawyer Arthur Kipps travels to a remote village to organize a recently deceased client's papers, where he encounters the ghost of a scorned woman set on vengeance.

Starred by :
Daniel Radcliffe --> Arthur Kipps
Ciarán Hinds --> Mr. Daily
Janet McTeer --> Mrs. Daily

Others :
Roger Allam --> Mr. Bentley
Sophie Stuckey --> Stella Kipps
Alisa Khazanova --> Alice Drablow
Shaun Dooley --> Fisher
Liz White --> Jennet Humfrye
David Burke --> PC Collins
Sidney Johnston --> Nicholas Daily
Aoife Doherty --> Lucy Jerome
Alexia Osborne --> Victoria Hardy
Victor McGuire --> Gerald Hardy
Mary Stockley --> Mrs. Fisher
Alfie Field --> Tom Hardy

Trailer here :

Released date : 3 February 2012 in USA

Monday, November 7, 2011

Horror Movie again! "11-11-11 "

Starred By :

Timothy Gibbs --> Joseph Crone
Michael Landes --> Samuel
Brendan Price --> Grant

Others :
Denis Rafter --> Richard Crone
Wendy Glenn --> Sadie
Lluís Soler --> Vavier
Lolo Herrero --> Oculto Owner
Montserrat Alcoverro --> Celia
Benjamin Cook --> David
Salomé Jiménez --> Sarah
Jesus Cuenca --> Angel
Alejandro Gil --> Angel
J. LaRose --> Wayne
Patrizia Medrano --> Paramedic
Pau Tural --> Angel

Hollywood Movies Review

Here are the review of Horror Movie "11-11-11"

11:11 seems to be a real phenomenon, but this movie has no correlation to those beliefs or possibilities. In that sense, it was poorly researched. I Think the idea is good, but here it was almost thrown together and poorly thought-out. The movie seems jumpy and quite random, the characters have no depth,and scenes lack flow. With bad make-up/costume design, low budget special effects, and sometimes pointless dialogue, I was almost distracted from the story. There was enough monotone content, with a few attempts to startle the audience, to keep me until the fairly predictable end. I really wouldn't recommend this to anybody... maybe a study on "How we could have made this movie better" for film students.

Released Date of 11-11-11 Movie :
10 November 2011 in Netherlands

11-11-11 Movie Trailers here :


Friday, November 4, 2011

Courageous Movie Review

Hollywood Movies Review serve Courageous Movie Review quoted from IMDB.COM

"Courageous" is largely about four deputies in a large sheriff's department in a mixed suburban and metropolitan area. It details some of the dangers, temptations and excitement inherent in their job. However, even more so it shows us how they interact with each other and their families, especially how they deal with tragedy and learn from it.

The film does have some action scenes involving gang violence, arrests and shootouts. As such it is appropriately rated at PG-13 and I would not have brought my 7 year old daughter to it, but think it would be okay for most teenagers. The action scenes are not the bulk of the movie and happen early on to introduce the characters and then more toward the end, by which time I was at the edge of my seat to see who would live or die.

However, as I alluded to before, the action scenes are not the bulk of the movie and take a back seat often to the character interactions. The acting is generally good and the characters believable, with some only slightly over the top humor at times. The humor actually is used nicely to lighten things up a bit as some of the characters are forced to deal with a tragedy in their family.

The storyline is relatively linear, but not totally predictable as the actions of some characters came as quite a surprise to me. As part of this the story was made more believable by some revelations mid-way through the movie about some of the characters that showed their less than perfect lives and values.

I often do not see movies like this, since I am a somewhat typical man who prefers big blockbuster SF or other action oriented films. However, I went to see this movie at my local multiplex yesterday on a date with my wife and found myself really enjoying the movie. The people attending were a mix of adults and teenagers, with about an equal mix of men and women. I met a couple of people I knew there and they seemed to have enjoyed the film.

By the end of the movie I had cheered on the heroes, laughed at the humor, enjoyed the action scenes and even gotten somewhat teary eyed at parts (during which my wife did some solid crying). Overall I would say that this film was well done, with an engaging story, characters you could believe in and with a storyline that really makes you think hard even when it is over. I had fun with the movie, but also find it challenging as perhaps you will also if you choose to see it.

See original post here :

Tuesday, October 25, 2011

A Dangerous Method as New Drama Movie

Drama Movie 2011 - A Dangerous Method

Was Starred by :
Viggo Mortensen --> Sigmund Freud
Keira Knightley --> Sabina Spielrein
Michael Fassbender --> Carl Jung

Others actress and actors on "A Dangerous Method" Movie :
Vincent Cassel --> Otto Gross
Sarah Gadon --> Emma Jung
André Hennicke --> Professor Eugen Bleuler
Arndt Schwering-Sohnrey --> Sandor Ferenczi
Mignon Remé --> Jung's Secretary
Mareike Carrière --> Food Nurse
Franziska Arndt --> Bath Nurse
Wladimir Matuchin --> Nicolai Spielrein
André Dietz --> Medical Policeman
Anna Thalbach --> Bathtub Patient
Sarah Marecek --> Orchard Nurse
Bjorn Geske --> Orderly

Hollywood Movies Review

Here is the review of A Dangerous Method as New Drama Movies 2011 :

Charming story of an era. Another Chromaburg, sentimental in a beautiful set of desires, ambitions, mistakes and confusion. A play by Molière with Freud and Jung as characters. Comedy and description of the company, the theater and the play of passage biographical, travel mirror and childish, it's a "cake" with lots of spices.

Vergo Morrinstein is attractive and bright, part of French science in the pages of national history in the small and fine jewelry. Love is the cover of a good exercise to define a culture. Bait in various nuances.A journey into the spirit of the age of transformation. A mask of a writer great game image of a metamorphosis. A piece of cake with pieces of fruit.

A Dangerous Method "Drama Movies 2011" Trailers here :


And Released Date : November 23, 2011